With 2019 drawing to an end we would like to wish all our customers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! Thank you for your custom and continued support. As expected, our opening hour will change slightly over the Christmas break - so take a look below

Porsche Tonbridge

Monday 23 December 2019 - Normal Opening Hours

Tuesday 24 December 2019 - Close at 1.00pm

Wednesday 25 December 2019 - Closed

Thursday 26 December 2019 - Closed

Friday 27 December 2019 - Normal Opening Hours

Saturday 28 December 2019 - Normal Opening Hours

Sunday 29 December 2019 - Closed

Monday 30 December 2019 - Normal Opening Hours

Tuesday 31 December 2019 - Close at 1.00pm

Wednesday 1 January 2020 - Closed

Triumph

Monday 23 December 2019 - Normal Opening Hours

Tuesday 24 December 2019 - Closed

Wednesday 25 December 2019 - Closed

Thursday 26 December 2019 - Closed

Friday 27 December 2019 - Closed

Saturday 28 December 2019 - Closed

Sunday 29 December 2019 - Closed 

Monday 30 December 2019 - Closed

Tuesday 31 December 2019 - Closed

Wednesday 1 January 2020 - Closed

Harley-Davidson

Monday 23 December 2019 - Normal Opening Hours

Tuesday 24 December 2019 - Closed

Wednesday 25 December 2019 - Closed

Thursday 26 December 2019 - Closed

Friday 27 December 2019 - Closed

Saturday 28 December 2019 - Closed

Sunday 29 December 2019 - Closed 

Monday 30 December 2019 - Closed

Tuesday 31 December 2019 - Closed

Wednesday 1 January 2020 - Closed

BMW Motorrad

Monday 23 December 2019 - Closed

Tuesday 24 December 2019 - Closed

Wednesday 25 December 2019 - Closed

Thursday 26 December 2019 - Closed

Friday 27 December 2019 - Closed

Saturday 28 December 2019 - Closed

Sunday 29 December 2019 - Closed 

Monday 30 December 2019 - Closed

Tuesday 31 December 2019 - Closed

Wednesday 1 January 2020 - Closed